OSCE Exams - the Objective Structured Clinical Examination

The practical examination is defined as the Objective Structured Clinical Examination or OSCE examination.

The OSCE examination consists of a series of tests, called stations, to be tackled by the students one after the other.

There are 3 practical OCSE examinations in the three-year Master's programme.
The first and second examinations each have 8 stations, i.e. 4 stations at the end of each semester.
The third examination has 12 stations, is held at the end of the sixth semester and simulates the federal examination.

The assessment of the first examination is formative, whereas the assessment of the second and third examinations is summative.

All information about MC Exam are available in this document:
Guidelines for the drafting and selection of OSCE practical clinical examinations

At the following link you can see how an OSCE examination takes place.



Dates Exams:

08.12.2020 MC Mock Exam

09.02.2021 MC Exam I. semester

12.02.2021 OSCE Exam I. semester

06.07.2021 MC Exam II. semester

09.07.2021 OSCE Exam II. semester

24.08.2021 Recovery MC Exam